Toggle menu

Ward profiles

Torridge is divided into 16 wards, comprising 64 parishes.

Torridge Ward Boundaries graphic

Photo taken on the Tarka Trail, looking towards Weare Giffard

Data at ward level is only available from central government on a periodic basis. When major updates are made available, we produce ward profiles to provide a summary of the key data for each of our 16 wards.

The ward profiles were last updated in early 2023. 

If you would like to build a custom area profile which you can print, you can do this on the Office for National Statistics website (opens in new tab).

Photos below credited to TDC, except for the following which are licenced for reuse under cc-by-sa/2.0: Bideford South (Lewis Clarke), Bideford West (Jonathan Billinger), Broadheath (Martin Bodman), Milton & Tamarside (Dave Kelly), Shebbear & Langtree (Roger A Smith), Two Rivers and Three Moors (Derek Harper), Winkleigh (Alex McGregor)

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email