»

Government Updates

Government Logo

Below is a list of recent Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates issued by Central Government. Further information can be found at www.gov.uk 

Additional local information for Torridge Businesses and Residents can be found here https://www.torridge.gov.uk/coronavirus

To receive ongoing updates automatically to your email inbox you can subscribe by clicking the "subscribe to this page" link at the foot of any web page.

 

Friday 22nd May

Thursday 21st May

Wednesday 20th May

Tuesday 19th May

Monday 18th May

Sunday 17th May

Saturday 16th May

Friday 15th May

Thursday 14th May

Wednesday 13th May

Tuesday 12th May

Monday 11th May

Sunday 10th May

Saturday 9th May

Friday 8th May

Thursday 7th May

Wednesday 6th May

Tuesday 5th May

Monday 4th May

Saturday 2nd May

Friday 1st May

Thursday 30th April

Wednesday 29th April

Tuesday 28th April

Monday 27th April

Sunday 26th April

Saturday 25th April

Friday 24th April

Thursday 23rd April

Wednesday 22nd April

Tuesday 21st April

Monday 20th April

Sunday 19th April

Saturday 18th April

Friday 17th April

Thursday 16th April

Wednesday 15th April

Tuesday 14th April

Monday 13th April

Sunday 12th April

Saturday 11th April

Friday 10th April

Thursday 9th April

Wednesday 8th April

Tuesday 7th April

Monday 6th April

Sunday 5th April

Saturday 4th April

Friday 3rd April

Thursday 2nd April

Wednesday 1st April

Tuesday 31st March

Sunday 29th March

Saturday 28th March

Friday 27th March

Thursday 26th March

Wednesday 25th March

Tuesday 24th March

Monday 23rd March

Sunday 22nd March

Saturday 21st March

Friday 20th March

Thursday 19th March

Wednesday 18th March

Tuesday 17th March