Standards Committee

Chair: Mr B Ormerod

Vice Chair: Mrs S Wragge-Morley

Parish representatives: Mr R Clark and Mrs G Millman, (Vacancy)

Non-Elected Members: Mr R De Crausaz, Mr S Morgan, Mr B Neal and Mr A Cooper

Councillors: Mrs M Brown, G E Lee, Mrs R A Lock, R Tisdale and S Robinson

For more information on the Standards Committee please go to