Standards Committee

Chair: Mr B Ormerod

Vice Chair: Mr R De Crausaz

Parish representatives: Mr R Clark and Mrs G Millman

Non-Elected Members: Mrs S Wragge-Morley, Mr S Morgan, Mr A Cooper and Mr B Neal

Councillors: D Fulford, H Martin, R Tisdale, M Brown and A Dart

For more information on the Standards Committee please go to